How do I cancel my subscription?

How do I cancel my subscription?

1. Go to the top-right corner with your profile information.

2. Click on the “Account & Settings” tab.

3. Navigate to the settings page through accessing the bottom left settings icon.

4. Press “Upgrade My Plan” to access the pricing page. Scroll to the bottom to find the “Cancel Plan” button

5. A pop-up should appear asking for confirmation. Select Cancel to cancel your Stiddle plan.


Things to note when Canceling your Stiddle plan

The below will happen after 90 days of your Stiddle account cancellation. Please note: We will store your account and campaign data for 90 days after you cancel your account, after 90 days you will lose all data in Stiddle.

  • Campaigns created in Stiddle will stay in your Facebook Ads Account but will no longer be editable from Stiddle.
  • You will lose your landing pages. Any live landing pages will no longer be hosted.
  • Any saved and custom audiences created using Stiddle will be lost and unusable. 
  • All contacts and leads stored in Stiddle will be lost. 

Another thing to note: You can request to export all your leads stored in Stiddle via. CSV after you cancel your account (within 90 days). Please contact support to request a CSV export of your contacts. 


If you have any other questions regarding canceling your subscription, please contact our support team here.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.